Any User can view their own roles and privileges within their company via the User menu option. System and HR Administrators can view roles and privileges of all users as well as history of actions performed on a User account.
You can also view the history of actions applied on a User’s account, by selecting the View History tab.
1.) Select Users from the ConSol menu
2.) From the drop down select User Profiles
3.) Search for the User you wish to view. On the Profile List Screen you can see all roles assigned to the relevant User.
4.) To view further details select the View link next to the user name, including:
- User details and contact information
- The roles assigned to the User within each Workgroup.
Here's what the symbols mean:
|The multiple persons icon indicates that the User is a supervisor in this role.
|The single person icon indicates that the User is a member (not supervisor) in this role.
|Dollar amounts in brackets are the limits that the User can approve without Manager approval.
|The envelope icon indicates that the role will receive automated email notifications.